Svenska   English Log in

Our coworkers

Sofia

Sofia Engström

Customer Support
08-510 622 94
sofia@actiway.se
Jockum

Jockum Wibom

Ekonomichef och partneransvarig
08-510 622 92
jockum@actiway.se
Malin

Malin Gulde

Financial Assistant and Partner Recruiter
08-510 622 97
malin@actiway.se
Ida

Ida Pantulin

Partner Recruiter
08-128 622 85
ida@actiway.se
Linnéa

Linnéa Pankko

CEO Assistant and Project Manager
08-128 622 80
linnea@actiway.se
Niclas

Niclas Jernberg

Chief Executive Officer
08-510 622 91
niclas.jernberg@actiway.se
Fredrik

Fredrik Linder

CTO
08-510 622 95
fredrik@actiway.se
Joakim

Joakim Johansson

IT-coordinator and Implementation Consultant
08-128 622 82
joakim@actiway.se
Samuel

Samuel Persson

Sales Manager
08-510 622 98
samuel@actiway.se
Ella

Ella Stern

Customer Manager
08-510 622 93
ella@actiway.se
Henning

Henning Mårtensson

Customer Manager
08-128 622 81
henning@actiway.se
Nicklas

Nicklas Tiger

Customer Manager
08-510 622 99
nicklas.tiger@actiway.se
Kajsa

Kajsa Sagrén

Marketing Coordinator
08-510 622 96
kajsa@actiway.se